LOS ANGELES TRUE BLUES
Rangers Supporters Club
     
         
Est. 12th July 1997
   
     
                         
           
         
 
 
                 
                     
                         
               
UPCOMING GAMES AT
               
           
           




"To be a Ranger is to sense the sacred trust of upholding all that such a name means in this shrine of football. They must be true in their conception of what the Ibrox tradition seeks from them. No true Ranger has ever failed in the tradition set him."

BILL STRUTH - 1875 - 1956

             
   
 
 
THE FOX AND HOUNDS
11100 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, California, 91604
(818) 763-7837
 
   


 


Sun 21st Oct - HAMILTON - 5:30am
Thu 25th Oct - SPARTAK MOSCOW - 12 noon
Sun 28th Oct - ABERDEEN - 9:30am
Wed 31st Oct - KILMARNOCK - 12:45pm
Sat 3rd Nov - ST MIRREN - 5:30am
Thu 8th Nov - SPARTAK MOSCOW - 9:55am
Sun 11th Nov - MOTHERWELL - 7:00am
Sat 24th Nov - LIVINGSTON - 7:00am
Thu 29th Nov - VILLARREAL - 12 noon
Sun 2nd Dec - HEARTS - TBC
Wed 5th Dec - ABERDEEN - 11:45am




 

 
 
For more info e-mail
losangelestrueblues@yahoo.com


     
                 
                               
                 

             
                 

Logo